Home Contact Calendar News Staff
NEW FAMILIES CENTER
In This Section
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Ali, Shakur

Enrollment and Retention Specialist

shakur.ali@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3704
Andrade, Maricela

Intake Specialist

maricela.andrade@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3700
Babbitt, Barb

Nurse

barbara.babbitt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3701
Hendrickson, Leana

International School Counselor

leana.hendrickson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3706
Hersi, Balqis

Enrollment and Retention Specialist

balqis.hersi@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3700
Salgado, Sharon

Enrollment and Retention Specialist

sharon.salgado@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3700
Swanson, Martha

Supervisor, Student Placement Services 

martha.swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3705